PUBLIC RELATIONS CLIENTS 

BODE | MEN'S 

GRAHAM TYLER | WOMEN’S & HEADWEAR

GYPSY SPORT | EVENTS

LOROD | WOMEN'S 

MICHINO | HANDBAGS

NICCE | MEN’S & WOMEN’S

OCCHII | MEN'S & WOMEN'S 

PH5 | WOMEN'S 

RATIO ET MOTUS | HANDBAGS 

CREATIVE CLIENTS

Andrew Marc   www.amdrewmarc.com

Art & Eden    www.artandeden.com

Asher Levine    www.asherlevine.com

Barneys New York   www.barneys.com

BCBG   www.bcbg.com

Burberry   www.burberry.com

Carla Carstens    www.carlacarstens.com

Catherine Malandrino   www.catherinemalandrino.com

CCH Collection    www.cchcollection.com

Charline De Luca   www.charlinedeluca.com

Christopher Fischer   www.christopherfischer.com

Contemporary Cosmetics Group   www.contemporarycosmetics.com

Cooper & Ella    www.cooperandella.com

Cushnie    www.cushnie.com

DKNY   www.dkny.com

Donna Karen   www.donnakaren.com

Edie Parker   www.edie-parker.com

Elie Tahari   www.elietahari.com

English Laundry www.englishlaundry.com

Erborian Paris - Seoul   www.erborian.com

Ermenegildo Zegna   www.zegna.us

Haze Eyewear   www.hazecollection.com

Lancome    www.lancome-usa.com

Legend of Kremlin Vodka   www.legendofkremlin.com

L'Occitane   www.usa.loccitane.com

Maje  www.maje.com

Marc New York   www.andrewmarc.com

MCM Worldwide    www.mcmworldwide.com

Mignonne Gavigan   www.mignonnegavigan.com

M Martin   www.mmartin.com

Nanette Lepore www.nanettelepre.com

Rainforest   www.rainforest.com

Santanna Mykonos   www.santannamykonos.com

Scoop   www.scoopnyc.com

Stutterheim   www.stutterheim.com

Thursday Boot Co.   www.thursdayboots.com

Tusk   www.tusk.com

Vibe Cosmetics   www.vibecosmetics.com

Weatherproof   www.weatherproofgarment.com