CLIENTS

Aeropostale    www.aeropostale.com

Art & Eden    www.artandeden.com

Asher Levine    www.asherlevine.com

Barneys New York   www.barneys.com

BCBG   www.bcbg.com

Burberry   www.burberry.com

Carla Carstens    www.carlacarstens.com

CCH Collection    www.cchcollection.com

Charline De Luca   www.charlinedeluca.com

Christopher Fischer   www.christopherfischer.com

Cooper & Ella    www.cooperandella.com

Cushnie Et Ochs    www.cushnieetochs.com

DKNY   www.dkny.com

Donna Karen   www.donnakaren.com

Edie Parker   www.edie-parker.com

Erborian Paris - Seoul   www.erborian.com

Ermenegildo Zegna   www.zegna.us

Freshpair.comwww.freshpair.com

Geoffrey Beenewww.geoffreybeene.com

Haze Eyewear   www.hazecollection.com

Jane Pope Jewelry    www.janepopejewelry.com

Katherine Kwei   www.katherinekwei.com

Lancome    www.lancome-usa.com

Legend of Kremlin Vodka   www.legendofkremlin.com

L'Occitane   www.usa.loccitane.com

Maje  www.maje.com

Marc New York   www.andrewmarc.com

MCM Worldwide    www.mcmworldwide.com

Mignonne Gavigan   www.mignonnegavigan.com

M Martin   www.mmartin.com

Rainforest   www.rainforest.com

Santanna Mykonos   www.santannamykonos.com

Scoop   www.scoopnyc.com

Stutterheim   www.stutterheim.com

Thursday Boot Co.   www.thursdayboots.com

Tusk   www.tusk.com